skip to main
|
skip to sidebar
Justin Bieber is an asshole
Talk about how much you hate Justin Bieber
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Justin Bieber needs to get a life
Justin Bieber is a rude little prick who needs to use some of his money to buy him a clue. Anybody with me.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Followers
Blog Archive
▼
2011
(1)
▼
June
(1)
Justin Bieber needs to get a life
►
2009
(1)
►
February
(1)
About Me
pharohwrite
View my complete profile
No comments:
Post a Comment